Brent Guinn, CEO

Brent Guinn

CEO
800-807-1013 ext 111
brent@campuspublishers.com

Randy Goldner, Associate Publisher

Randy Goldner

Associate Publisher
800-807-1013 ext 111
randy@campuspublishers.com

Micah Day, Business Development

Micah Day

Director, University Partnerships
800-807-1013 ext 103
micah@campuspublishers.com

Michelle Adams, Senior Account Executive

Michelle Adams

Senior Account Executive
800-807-1013 ext 116
michelle@campuspublishers.com

Ryan Graf, Senior Account Executive

Ryan Graf

Senior Account Executive
800-807-1013 ext 111
ryan@campuspublishers.com

Travis Mathews, Senior Account Executive

Travis Mathews

Senior Account Executive
800-807-1013 ext 111
travis@campuspublishers.com

Geoff Herden, Senior Account Executive

Geoff Herden

Senior Account Executive
800-807-1013 ext 111
geoff@campuspublishers.com

Micheal Zadro, Senior Account Executive

Michael Zadro

Senior Account Executive
800-807-1013 ext 124
michael@campuspublishers.com

Robin Leventhal

Robin Leventhal

Account Associate
800-807-1013 ext 111
robin@campuspublishers.com

Sarah Miller, Production Manager

Sarah Miller

Production Manager
800-807-1013 ext 100
sarah@campuspublishers.com

Dawn Shuck, Graphic Designer

Dawn Shuck

Graphic Designer | Prepress Manager
800-807-1013 ext 117
dawn@campuspublishers.com

Sarah Eatherly, Ad Traffic Coordinator

Sarah Eatherly

Advertising Creative Coordinator
800-807-1013 ext 115
sarahe@campuspublishers.com

Tyler Percy, Digital Manager

Tyler Percy

Digital Department Manager

tyler@campuspublishers.com

Kaitlyn Payne, Digital Production

Kaitlyn Payne

Digital Production
800-807-1013 ext 113
kaitlyn@campuspublishers.com